MHA Ascend (Premium)


MHA Ascend

MHA Ascend  Free Download Latest . It is of  MHA Ascend  free download.

MHA Ascend Overview

MHA Ascend combines everything that MHA Atmos did best, and takes it to a new level. Get an idea started quicker than ever, get inspired by tons of atmospherical loops and take your productions to the next level.

MHA Ascend includes:

21 Ambience Shots
27 Arps
12 Buildup Loops
8 Chord Loops
44 Drones
190 Drum Samples
22 Fills
213 Fx
68 Percussion
8 Top Loops

You May Also Like Latest Post Initial Slice -Expansion Packs Bundle 4


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *