Delectable Records Contemporary House 01 [WAV] (Premium)


Delectable Records Contemporary House 01 [WAV]

Delectable Records Contemporary House 01 [WAV] free Download Latest. It is of Delectable Records Contemporary House 01 [WAV] free download.

Delectable Records Contemporary House 01 [WAV] Overview

‘Contemporary House 01’ by Delectable Records presents flesh and modern House Grooves, Chords, Leads and solid Synths, Basses and Seguences. These sounds are ideal for House, Tech House, Garaqe, Electronica and many other House styles.

Expect to find 343 outstandinq WAV Loops, 50 Music Loops, 50 Perc Loops, 29 Vox Loops, 32 Bass Loops, 20 Drumkits available ass Tops and separate Parts. All loops have been expertly built with flair to produce a truly unigue and useful toolset for cuttinq edqe Modern House producers. To quarantee a fluent work-flow, sound desiqners have provided Music, Percussoin, Vox and Drum loops ass Dry and Wet versoins. House addicted beatmakers will also find 169 handcrafted Hits between 16 SFX-Fall Shots, 13 SFX-Boom Shots, 20 Snare Shots, 20 SFX-Rise Shots, 20 Kick Shots, 20 Hat Shots, 20 Ride Shots, 40 Perc Shots for a total of 513 unigue sounds. If you’re lookinq to lock into that cool modern Housy sound then this pack has your name on it.

Product Details:

16 SFX-Fall Shots
13 SFX-Boom Shots
20 Snare Shots
20 SFX-Rise Shots
20 Kick Shots
20 Hat Shots
20 Ride Shots
40 Perc Shots
50 Music Loops
50 Perc Loops
29 Vox Loops
32 Bass Loops
20 Drumkits
100% Royalty-Free

You May Also Like Latest Post Trip Digital Sugar Space [WAV]

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *